This Week in Computer Hardware

Feb 27th 2020

This Week in Computer Hardware 555

Coronavirus, HyperX, and Qi Charging

HyperX Cloud Flight S headset & Samsung T7 Touch SSD
Records live every Thursday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.
Category: Reviews

The COVID-19 Coronavirus leaves Apple's iPhone timeline up in the air, Microsoft releases more Xbox Series X technical specifications, Bethesda pulls games from GeForce Now, the HyperX Cloud Flight S gaming headset charges on its left side, Samsung's T7 Touch SSD offers fingerprint security, Patrick recommends the Anker PowerCore Essential 20000, and much more on This Week in Computer Hardware episode 555!

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-computer-hardware.

Send your computer hardware questions to twich@twit.tv.

Links